OctaFX | OctaFX Forex Broker
登录
开通账户
Back

如何交易加密数字货币:比特币,以太坊及差价合约

加密数字货币对交易 比您想象的简单,OctaFX提供了一系列工具让您从数字加密货币对交易中获利成为可能。 

如果您对交易和投资感兴趣,那一定不能错过目前市场上最热门的加密数字货币对。像比特币,以太坊,莱特币和其他许多加密货币都以潜在丰厚的利润激励着交易者,并也引发了人们思考货币是什么以及它是如何工作的。

为了用OctaFX开始交易加密货币,请完成这些简单的步骤

第1步 - 创建账户和验证

注册一个OctaFX帐户 并确认您的电子邮件地址。我们的加密货币交易账户创建过程对加密货币交易非常重要,通过授权访问验证账户并从实盘加密货币对交易里出金

第2步 - 加密货币交易平台的选择

选择使用MetaTrader 4或MetaTrader 5 平台进行交易 -  MetaTrader 4是使用时间最长,适合纯外汇交易最好最标准的平台。而MetaTrader 5允许您更大范围地在除开外汇以外的其他市场(如商品和股票)进行交易。对比二者,看看那个平台最适合您的投资目的。

第3步 - 进行首次入金

一旦您的电子邮件和身份通过验证(以防止未经授权的访问),您可以为您的交易账户添加资金。不要忘记,入金可让您获得50%的入金奖金,以便在更高的交易量上支持更多交易。

 

第4步 -下载加密货币交易系统

下载合适的桌面移动MetaTrader应用程序,然后使用您的交易账号登录,即您在步骤1和2中注册后收到账号。

第5步 - 将加密货币添加到交易资产列表中

在MetaTrader系统内交易加密货币之前,您需要将它们添加到资产列表中。您可以通过以下两种方式实现:

  • 右键单击市场观察窗口并在Metatrader桌面应用程序中选择“全部显示”
  • 或者按+,选择“加密货币对”,然后选择您想要在Metatrader移动应用程序中进行交易的货币

什么是加密货币

奇怪的是,最早出现的加密货币比特币并没有开创一种全新的货币思维方式,而是作为一种技术来阻止相同数量的常规电子现金被两次发送给两个不同的人。

通过系统来验证交易以防止上述情况被称为区块链,也是众所周知的挖矿,因为那些进行验证的人收货了比特币作为验证传统电子交易的奖励。这些硬币很快就获得了自己的价值,现在已经成为交易的主宰。

您需要了解有关交易加密货币的信息

交易加密货币不需要任何专业知识,事实上,在外汇交易,商品交易或其他许多市场交易并不完全相同。尽管它有不同寻常的性质,加密货币对仍然像其他任何市场一样上下波动,并且仍然受到可预测的外部因素影响,使您有机会获得可观的利润。

在OctaFX开始加密货币交易尤其容易,因为您可以在MetaTrader 4和5同外汇和其他商品一起交易比特币,以太坊和莱特币。您不需要依靠猜测来判断哪些加密货币值得投资,因为我们免费交易信号插件提供了详细的技术分析。

 

低成本和购买力

对于任何类型的投资来说,一个明智的做法是最大限度地减少初始支出,以最大限度地发挥盈利潜力,尤其是像投资加密货币这样高波动性的品种。在这方面,OctaFX将为您提供良好的支持,如提供业界中最低的点差,0.01手的小额交易量等。因此您不需要为加密数字货币交易准备巨额初始费用。

OctaFX还将为您的加密交易提供额外的杠杆,以最大化您的利润,并且无需为交易手数佣支付额外的佣金,也无需为出入金缴纳手续费。

不要错过完美的时刻

投资像加密货币这样高度波动的商品时,最大化您的利润取决于买入和卖出价位的精确度,除此以外市场的大趋势也提供了巨大的潜力。 OctaFX可以让您做到这一点,这要归功于我们快速的订单执行

以您所看到的价格买入和卖出,不会有延迟,即时出入金。法定货币和比特币都适用,没有手续费或延迟,而且这个过程非常顺利简单。 OctaFX在减少滑点方面也保持了良好的纪录,97.5%的订单完全没有任何滑点

如何预测加密货币的价格高位

因此,现在您已基本了解交易加密货币的情况,也许您想更多地了解货币本身。最热门,高波动的三种加密货币是比特币,以太坊和莱特币。

比特币 - 数字黄金

比特币是于2009年创建的第一个数字货币。与传统货币(欧元,美元,日元等)的主要区别在于交易是分散的,高度安全的,而且完全是私密的。比特币是加密货币中波动最大,也是最流行的工具之一。

比特币交易主要发生在新闻上,例如比特币分叉前的看涨趋势(当加密货币所有者新获得加密的一部分时)。在有些国家(比如中国)禁止比特币的消息出现后,通常会看到一个看跌趋势。使用技术分析数据可以轻松预测比特币,使您的交易更有利可图。比特币是用美元交易中最赚钱的工具

目前,比特币和其他加密货币在OctaFX的杠杆比例设置为1:2,考虑到该工具的高波动性这个比例足够用。除此之外,您还可以以微手(0.01)交易比特币,以便更有效计划您的交易预算。 OctaFX将1个比特的金额设置为1手,该设置降低了比特币投资门槛,只需要较少的投资。

以太坊 - 投资未来

以太坊是用美元交易的第二大工具。现在有越来越多的方式来购买以太坊来换取法定货币而不用将它变成比特币。这意味着与其他加密货币相比,以太坊的价格现在较低地依赖于比特币价格。它可以被认为是一个独立的工具。

以太坊是一个支持智能合约技术,投资新创业公司的ICO系统。越来越多初创企业对以太坊感兴趣 - 这也让它变得越发昂贵。

为了分析以太坊的价格,研究有多少ICO合约即将发行以换取以太坊是明智的。将结果与现有数据进行比较 - 合同越多,价格越高。关注其他加密数字货币对支持ICO与以太坊竞争的消息也很重要。最主要的竞争对手是Waves和Bitshares。技术分析数据也适用于以太坊。

将这些信息与过去几个月以太坊的波动性相结合,以太坊有时会比比特币带来更多的利润。

莱特币 - 加密货币白银

Litecoin于2011年首次发行,与比特币非常相似。如果比特币可以被定义为今日加密货币的'黄金',那么莱特币就可以比做为'白银'。

莱特币在区块链内提供安全快速的交易,并能够在互联网上购买商品。与比特币主要的区别(也是莱特币的主要优势)在于能够在一笔交易中处理更高的交易量。虽然比特币只能拥有高达2100万的硬币,但莱特币提供的数量是同期的四倍 - 达到了8400万。

莱特币的价格现在很大程度上取决于比特币。这使得用比特币交易策略成来预测莱特币变化的主要货币成为可能。

OctaFX的一手等于100 个莱特币。

目前关于加密货币的讨论很多 - 有人预测会出现快速上涨和剧烈下跌,而其他人则有信心他们是未来的货币。

听起来不错?您可以继续阅读关于加密货币的最热门新闻和文章,您会更加了解加密货币交易如何运作。还在等什么?立即开始从加密货币里获利吧!

开始在线聊天

OctaFX | OctaFX Forex Broker
Sign in
Open account
Back

How to Trade Cryptocurrency: Bitcoin and Ethereum CFDs on the Forex Market

Cryptocurrency Trading is easier than you think, and OctaFX provides a range of tools to make profiting from cryptocurrency a reality.

If you have any interest in trading and investment at all, it would be hard to miss that cryptocurrency trading is the hottest ticket in the market at the moment. Cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and many others have excited investors with the possibility of substantial profits and a completely new way of thinking about what a currency is and how it works.

In order to start trading cryptocurrencies with OctaFX, complete these simple steps:

Step 1 - Account creation and verification

Sign up for an OctaFX account and confirm your email address. Our account creation process for cryptocurrency trading is highly important to verify authorised access to the account, and to process withdrawals from real cryptocurrency trading.

Step 2 - Cryptocurrency trading platform choice

Choose whether you want to use the MetaTrader 4 or MetaTrader 5 platform to trade - MetaTrader 4 is the long-established and arguably best standard for pure Forex trading, while MetaTrader 5 allows you more scope to trade in other markets such as commodities and stocks as well as Forex. Research both and see which suits your aims best.

Step 3 - Making your first deposit

Once your email and identity are verified (to guard against unauthorised access) you can add funds to your trading account. Don’t forget that adding funds allows you to get a 50% deposit bonus to trade more on higher volumes.

Step 4 - Crypto trading system download

Download the appropriate desktop or mobile MetaTrader app, and sign in with your trading account number, which you will have received after account registration in steps 1 and 2.

Step 5 - Adding cryptocurrencies into asset lists

In order to start trading cryptocurrencies within the MetaTrader systems you need to add them into the asset list. You can achieve that two ways:

  • Right-click on Market Watch and select “show all” in Metatrader desktop app

  • Or press +, select “Cryptocurrencies”, then the currencies you want to trade in Metatrader mobile app

What exactly is a cryptocurrency?

Oddly enough, the first cryptocurrency, Bitcoin, didn’t start off to create a whole new way of thinking about currency, but as a technology to prevent the same amount of regular electronic cash being sent twice to two different people.

The process of validating transactions to prevent this, via a system known as a blockchain, became known as mining, as those doing the validating received Bitcoins as a reward for validating traditional electronic transactions. These coins soon took on a value of their own, and have now become a trading juggernaut.

What you need to know about trading cryptocurrency

Trading in a cryptocurrency doesn’t require any specialist knowledge, and in fact it’s not all that different to trading in Forex, commodities or many other markets. Despite its unusual nature, crypto still rises and falls like any other market, and is still subject to predictable external factors in a way that gives you the opportunity to make substantial profits.

It’s especially easy to get into crypto with OctaFX, because you can trade Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin in MetaTrader 4 and 5, alongside Forex and commodities. You needn’t rely on guesswork to predict which cryptocurrencies are worth investing in and which aren’t, as our free Trading Signals plugin offers detailed technical analysis and some of the best crypto price predictions in the market.

Low costs and buying power

A sensible approach to any sort of investment is to minimise initial outlay to maximise the potential for profit, especially one so volatile as investing in cryptocurrency. OctaFX will set you up well in this regard, by offering some of the lowest spreads in the business, and the opportunity to trade micro-lots as small as 0.01 lot, so you don’t need a huge initial outlay to profit from Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum.

OctaFX will also provide you with added muscle for your crypto trades with free leverage to maximise your profit potential, and there’s no commission to be paid for trading volume, and no deposit or withdrawal fees.

Don’t miss the perfect moment

When investing in something quite so volatile as cryptocurrency, maximising your profits relies on buying and selling with pinpoint accuracy, at the second the market offers the most potential. OctaFX will allow you to do this thanks to some of the fastest execution on the market.

Buy and sell for the price you see, with no delays, and make deposits and withdrawals instantly. Both fiat currencies and Bitcoin are accepted, without commission or delay, and the process is smooth and completely straightforward. OctaFX also maintains an excellent record for minimising slippage, with 97.5% of all orders completed without any slippage at all.

How to predict the biggest cryptocurrencies’ price

So now you’re fully briefed on trading cryptocurrencies, maybe you’d like to know a bit more about the currencies themselves. Three of the biggest, most volatile and most exciting are Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin.

Bitcoin - the digital gold

Bitcoin is the first digital currency, created back in 2009. The main difference from traditional currencies (EUR, USD, JPY, etc) is that transactions are decentralised, highly secure, and what’s more, completely private. Bitcoin is one of the most volatile, discussed and popular instruments among cryptocurrencies.

Bitcoin trading mainly happens on news, for example a bullish trend before Bitcoin forks (this is the separation of Bitcoin when cryptocurrency owners get part of a new crypto). A bearish trend is usually seen after news regarding the ban of Bitcoin in some countries (China, for example). Bitcoin can be easily predicted using technical analysis figures, making your trading more profitable. Bitcoin is the most profitable instrument for trading in USD.

Right now, the leverage for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies at OctaFX is set to 1:2, which is more than enough considering the high volatility of that instrument. Apart from that, you also can trade Bitcoin in microlots (0.01) which allows to plan your trading budget effectively. OctaFX sets the amount of 1 lot to 1 Bitcoin, which is comparatively low and requires less investment.

Ethereum - invest in the future

Ethereum is the second most interesting instrument to trade in USD. Nowadays there are more and more ways to buy Ethereum for fiat without changing it into Bitcoins. That means that the price of Ethereum is now less dependent from the Bitcoin price compared to other cryptocurrencies. It can be considered an independent instrument.

Ethereum is a system to support smart contract technologies to invest in the ICOs of new start-up companies. The more start-ups are interested in Ethereum - the more expensive it becomes.

To analyse the price of the Ethereum it’s wise to research how many ICO contracts are about to be issued in exchange for Ethereum. Compare results with existing data - the more contracts, the higher the price. It’s also good to pay attention to news about other cryptocurrencies supporting ICOs and competing with Ethereum. The most important competitors are Waves and Bitshares. Technical analysis figures work well with Ethereum too.

Combining that information with the Ethereum’s volatility of the last few months, Ethereum can sometimes lead to more profit than with Bitcoin.

Litecoin - crypto silver

Litecoin was first issued in 2011 and is quite similar to Bitcoin. If Bitcoin can be defined as the ‘gold’ of today’s cryptocurrencies, this makes Litecoin the ‘silver’.

Litecoin provides secure and fast transactions inside the blockchain, with the ability to purchase goods on the internet. The main difference from Bitcoin (and the central benefit of Litecoin) is the capability of processing much higher volumes in one transaction. While Bitcoin can only have up to 21 million coins, Litecoin offers four times as many - 84 million.

The Litecoin price now greatly depends on Bitcoin. That makes it possible to use the Pairs trading strategy with Bitcoin as a main currency to successfully forecast Litecoin changes.

One lot at OctaFX equals 100 Litecoin.

There’s currently a lot of talk around cryptocurrencies - some predict a fast rise and a dramatic fall, while others are confident that they are the currency of the future.

Sounds interesting? You can keep reading the hottest news and best articles on cryptocurrency, but you’ll get much closer to understanding how it works by cryptocurrency trading. So what are you waiting for? Start getting profit from crypto right now!

 

Start livechat