OctaFX | OctaFX Forex Broker
登录
开通账户

cTrader 免费交易软件

丰富的外汇图表及先进可定制的平台
下载

下载支持不同终端的cTrader

将cTrader下载到您的手机

  • 网页交易
  • 桌面
  • Android
  • iOS
  • 网页交易

    cTrader Web将透明的价格,闪电般的速度,和其其他所有的特点带到您的浏览器上。现在您可以在任何一台联网的电脑上获得最佳的外汇交易。

  • 桌面

    cTrader平台是一个包含二级报价的功能丰富的交易平台,但操作界面非常人性化。QuickTrade™特点-单机就能实现的交易。

  • 安卓

    在您移动状态下保持连接并管理您的交易帐户。这种便携式版本cTrader可以从任何Android设备访问,所以您到世界最具流动性市场的距离只是一个点击。

  • iOS

    cTrade作为一个本地应用程序能为您提供最好的外汇交易。享受外汇和大宗商品的快速交易,以及易于使用的界面,包括您的余额,保证金和P&L的信息。查看所有的交易工具和汇率,以及您的收藏夹列表。


交易平台对比

外汇交易大咖的首选交易平台

cTrader是一个强大而全面的交易平台,专为外汇和差价合约交易而设计。 通过超过26种预设的cTrader图表视图,可全套定制的界面以及多达50种可保存的技术交易分析策略及可保存图表模板,您将体验到外汇交易高透明度和视觉支持。 cTrader拥有复杂的后台,二级定价,快速订单执行和高级外汇定单类型,可兼容多种设备。

计算您的利润

寻找更好的自动外汇交易或交易管理?

cTrader软件消除了做市商干预,让您可以在真实的市场中进行交易。 它支持同时处理不同的订单,这意味着您可以在没有任何排队等候的情况下进行交易。 订单可以直接从可自定义的图表进行拖放,并且算法也可以编程,根据您的交易风格和策略进行定制。

简单四步开始交易

无论您喜欢手动还是算法外汇交易,cTrader交易系统都可以通过各种应用程序简化流程。 它提供了贵金属自动交易差价合约的方法,接收实时信号和通知,获得完整的市场深度,并且还可以指导您的交易决策。

您会爱上cTrader主要交易功能

  • 快速进入和执行: cTrader确保一次快速执行多个订单,无需任何订单等候队列,不在执行质量上妥协
  • 二级报价: 随着流动性供应商确定可执行定价,订单将通过成交量加权平均价格(VWAP)进行执行。 这使得所有货币对的流动性对交易者完全透明。
  • 价格透明: 经纪人需要与至少联系一家流动性提供商。 然后交易执行的价格将与流动性供应商的价格进行核对。 这确保更好和更透明的交易执行。
对比平台

先进的订单保护技术

先进的订单保护技术

cTrader高级别的订单保护能确保客户的资金安全。 最重要的是,为了加强道德交易,OctaFX还偿清高杠杆交易带来的所有负余额,并将其归零。 cTrader外汇交易保护功能:

了解更多关于外汇交易市场的信息
  • 设置止盈和止损: 先进的止盈能力允许交易者在不同价格水平上扩大仓位,同时能够在盈亏平衡点上设置止损,或使用服务器追踪止损寻找交易机会。
  • 风险管理: 交易者可以触发止盈和/或止损,执行挂单,还可以使用其他方式来管理风险,例如分散资产,密切关注风险/回报比率,测试模拟账户的交易策略。
  • 选择止损选项: 通过两种类型的止损,智能止损和公平止损,交易者可以保护自己的净值。

立即响应,无延迟

立即响应,无延迟

交易执行的延误是每个交易者最大的敌人。 OctaFX cTrader通过快速交易功能解决了这个问题,该功能允许外汇交易者在波动的市场情况下快速打开,修改和关闭交易,实现有利可图的交易。

在桌面和移动设备上使用cTrader

cTrader交易平台也支持网页版,兼容Windows,Linux和macOS。 无论是运行iOS还是Android,cTrader都可以通过智能手机或平板电脑访问。 即使在旅行或度假时,也可随时随地24小时/5天进行交易。 在任何兼容设备上下载和安装终端都非常简单。

如何在移动设备上安装
如何在桌面上安装

超过28个cTrader图表时间框架

cTrader软件在28个时间框架内提供各种图表,以适应不同类型的交易者和交易策略。 此外,该平台还提供超过70个预先安装的指标,不仅如此,有经验的交易者可以从cTrader开发者网络(cTDN)提供的定制指标中受益。 cTrader使用C#编程语言,即使您不是技术高手,也易于使用。 而且,无论何时您需要使用它,都可以获得大量支持,还有大量活跃的cTDN论坛和cTrader开发人员网络。

如何简单四步开始交易
  • 创建和保存多达50个图表模板以供使用,包括各种时间框架内的各种技术分析类型,符号和图表类型。
  • 每个窗口都包含所有相关的制图工具,可调整大小的图表能适应不同尺寸的屏幕。
  • 从cTrader的图表功能中受益,该功能允许图表分离并成为可在多个屏幕上使用的独立应用程序。
  • 以各种布局模式查看图表,并对其进行自定义以符合您的交易风格。

图表类型:

  • K线图
  • 条形图
  • HLC图
  • 现状图
  • Heikin Ashi蜡烛图
  • 点图
  • 砖形图
  • 全距图
  • 即时图

使用cTrader自动化进行高级剥头皮

一个直观而强大的交易辅助工具cTrader Automate允许交易者开发自定义交易机器人来自动交易。 Automate功能非常广泛,支持所有类型的外汇和差价合约交易,并配备了后期测试工具。 交易者可以定制他们的自动化策略,包括:

  • 视觉回溯测试: 与特定时间段内的经纪人的历史成交量或趋势线数据相比较,检查cBot的表现。
  • 查看已执行交易地图: 交易者获得已执行交易的可视化图表 即已执行交易地图。 这可以帮助交易者修改他们的策略和交易以取得更大的成功。
  • 访问整个回溯测试历史记录: 查看信息,如打开和关闭价格的时间,毛利和净利润,交易量,交易方向等等。
  • 交易参数高级优化: 优化过程包括多个回测以确保最佳结果。
  • 查看交易统计: 诸如净利润,盈利交易,最大余额缩减以及最大净值缩减等统计数据可以被查看,以确保未来做出更好的交易决策。
  • 历史数据: 访问各种时间范围内的历史数据,包括原始数据。

使用FIX API简化通信

该功能专门针对零售交易商,允许通过cTrader账户使用FIX消息进行交易。 在cTrader交易平台上创建交易账户时,同时生成FIX API凭证。 交易者可以通过他们的cTrader账户直接访问他们的凭证,无论他们使用的是桌面还是Web版本的软件。 FIX消息是交易者获得的二级报价,发送所有类型订单以及监控其订单状态和头寸的有效方式。 FIX协议是用于通信的流行手段,广泛应用在金融机构或经纪商之间,也在交易所之间使用。因为它将通信延迟降至最低。 最重要的是,它配备了广泛的支持资源。


无限制访问OctaFX的免费cTrader模拟账户

无论您是初学者还是资深外汇/差价合约交易者,熟悉cTrader平台的最佳方式是开通一个模拟账户。 使用完全免费的账户在实盘市场条件下进行交易; 用虚拟货币交易,直到您获得信心可以用自己的血汗钱交易。 模拟交易是一种在线教育过程,可让您了解该平台的所有功能和工具,以及如何使用图表和其他图形工具。 或者在实际交易中尝试使用它来测试交易策略。

OctaFX cTrader模拟账户周赛

受益于全球金融市场交易的最佳方式是开设一个cTrader模拟账户。 一旦创建,您就可以参加cTrader 模拟周赛,以争取赢取真实奖金的机会。 每周大赛前五名的交易者可以获得现金奖励。 通过OctaFX,您不仅可以免费学习,还可以在学习的同时获得收入!

注册cTrader模拟大赛

OctaFX cTrader 优势

OctaFX 其他经纪商
点差 点差 -12$ 点差 -75$
执行 无延迟 0$ 1秒延迟 -150$
掉期 无掉期 0$ 2 点差 -60$
点差 0.5 点差 -15$ 2.7 点差 -81$
滑点 无滑点 0$ -5 点差 -150$
订单盈利 30 点差 +900$ 30 点差 900$
出金 无佣金 0$ 2% -9.6$
873$ 374.4$

当您选择使用OctaFX cTrader账户进行交易时,您可以获得:

  • 简化交易难度和知情的决策

    • 轻松市场执行
    • 多兼容网页交易
    • 套期保值能力
    • 二级市场深度
    • 以手数为单位的交易量计算
    • 以单位来计算交易量
  • 高级图表和分析工具

    • 全尺寸刻度线图,移动设备也适用
    • 高级图表交易能力
    • 可视化技术分析工具
    • 能够自动创建和分享图表截图
  • 一键交易

    • 只需点击一下即可反向交易
    • 只需点击一下即可实现双倍加仓
    • 只需单击一下即可关闭所有未结头寸
  • 优秀的客服支持

    • 多语言用户界面
    • 软件自动更新
    • 模拟账户
$ 50最低存款

伊斯兰账户在cTrader进行外汇交易

适用于cTrader交易者,OctaFX提供业内最好的伊斯兰账户。

  • 非常值得信赖: OctaFX被ForexTraders.com评为最佳伊斯兰账户外汇经纪商
  • 方便: 选项适用于所有账户类型,因此您可以在任何账户中进行交易,而无需考虑您的偏好
  • 100%符合伊斯兰教: 无需支付过夜持仓的利息

下载支持不同终端的cTrader

将cTrader下载到您的手机

  • 网页交易
  • 桌面
  • Android
  • iOS
  • 网页交易

    cTrader Web将透明的价格,闪电般的速度,和其其他所有的特点带到您的浏览器上。现在您可以在任何一台联网的电脑上获得最佳的外汇交易。

  • 桌面

    cTrader平台是一个包含二级报价的功能丰富的交易平台,但操作界面非常人性化。QuickTrade™特点-单机就能实现的交易。

  • 安卓

    在您移动状态下保持连接并管理您的交易帐户。这种便携式版本cTrader可以从任何Android设备访问,所以您到世界最具流动性市场的距离只是一个点击。

  • iOS

    cTrade作为一个本地应用程序能为您提供最好的外汇交易。享受外汇和大宗商品的快速交易,以及易于使用的界面,包括您的余额,保证金和P&L的信息。查看所有的交易工具和汇率,以及您的收藏夹列表。


交易平台对比

开始在线聊天

OctaFX | OctaFX Forex Broker
Sign in
Open account

cTrader FREE Trading Software

The most advanced Forex chart-rich and customisable platform
Download

Download cTrader for all device versions

Download cTrader on your phone

  • Web Trader
  • Desktop
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Web Trader

    cTrader Web brings the transparent pricing, lightning-fast speed, and all the features of cTrader to your browser. Now you can receive the best in FX trading, from any computer with internet access.

  • Desktop

    cTrader – a new standard in FX trading. cTrader provides the next generation FX trading platform, offering Direct Market Access brokerage capabilities.

  • Android

    Stay connected and manage your trading account while on the move. This portable version of cTrader can be accessed from any Android device, so you're never more than a touch away from the world's most liquid market.

  • iOS

    cTrader gives you efficient FX trading as a native app. Enjoy fast execution for FX and commodities and an easy-to-use interface with full balance, margin and P&L information.


trading platforms comparison

A Trading Platform of Choice for Forex Trading Gurus

cTrader is a robust and comprehensive trading platform, designed especially for Forex and CFD trading. Get maximum Forex trading transparency and visual support with over 26 prebuilt cTrader chart views, fully customisable interface, and up to 50 savable chart templates for all possible technical trading analysis strategies. Compatible across multiple devices, cTrader boasts a sophisticated back end, level II pricing, rapid order execution, and advanced Forex order types.

CALCULATE YOUR PROFIT

Looking for Better Automated Forex Trading or Management?

cTrader software eliminates a need for doing desk interventions, allowing you to trade in the real market. It allows for processing different orders simultaneously, which means you can trade without any queues. Orders can be simply dragged and dropped directly from customisable charts, while algorithms can be programmed and thereby customised to your trading style and strategies.

Start trading in four easy steps

Whether you prefer manual or algorithmic Forex trading, the cTrader trading system eases the process with various applications. It provides the means to automate CFD trading on Metals, receive real-time signals and notifications, get full market depth, and, moreover, to guide your trading decisions.

Key cTrader Trading Features You Will Love

  • Rapid Entry and Execution: cTrader ensures rapid filling of multiple orders at once, without any order queue or compromise on execution quality.
  • Level II Quotes: With executable pricing determined by liquidity providers, order books are filled through volume-weighted average price (VWAP). This makes the liquidity of all currency pairs fully transparent to the trader.
  • Transparency in Prices: Brokers need to connect with a minimum of one liquidity provider. Trade executions are then verified against the prices streamed from the liquidity providers. This ensures better and more transparent execution of trades.
Compare the platforms

Advanced Order Protection

Advanced Order Protection

cTrader ensures a high degree of order protection to secure clients’ funds. On top of that, to strengthen ethical trading, OctaFX also covers all negative balance costs caused by trading with higher leverages, compensating them back to zero. cTrader Forex trading protection features:

Learn more about the Forex Trading Market
  • Set Scale-Out and Stop-Loss: Advanced take-profit allows traders to scale out of a position at various levels, while being able to set stop loss at break-even, or use server trailing stops to look for trading opportunities.
  • Manage Risk: Traders can trigger a take-profit and/or stop-loss, executing pending order, and also use other means to manage risks, such as diversifying assets, paying close attention to risk/reward ratios, testing trading strategies on demo accounts.
  • Choose Stop-Out Options: With two types of stop-outs, smart stop-out and fair stop-out, traders can protect margins.

React instantly with no Delays

React instantly with no Delays

Delays in trade execution are the most severe enemies of every trader. OctaFX cTrader approaches this issue with the Quick Trade feature that allows forex traders to open, modify, and close trades rapidly during volatile market conditions. Get one step closer to profitable trading.

Use cTrader on both Desktop and Mobile Devices

The cTrader trading platform is available as a web application that is compatible with Windows, Linux, and macOS. cTrader can also be accessed from a smartphone or tablet, regardless of whether it runs iOS or Android. Trade anytime and anywhere, 24/5, even while you are travelling or on vacation. It is super easy to download and install the terminal on any compatible device.

How to install on mobile
How to install on desktop

More than 28 cTrader Charting Timeframes

cTrader software offers a large variety of charts across 28 time frames to suit different types of traders and trading strategies. Moreover, the platform offers over 70 pre-installed indicators, while in addition to them, experienced traders can benefit from custom indicators provided by the cTrader Developer Network (cTDN). cTrader is programmed in C#, a language that is easy to use, even if you are not a tech-savvy. And, there’s plenty of support available whenever you need it, with a large and active cTDN forum and the cTrader Developer’s Network.

How to start trading in four easy steps
  • Create and save up to 50 chart templates for use, with a variety of technical analysis types across various time frames, symbols, and chart types.
  • Each window contains all relevant charting tools, with re-sizable charts that can be adjusted to all possible screen sizes.
  • Benefit from cTrader’s charting functionality, which allows charts to be detached and act as a stand-alone application that can be used across multiple screens.
  • View charts in various layout modes and customise them to meet your trading style.

Chart types include:

  • Candlesticks
  • Bar Chart
  • HLC Chart
  • Line Chart
  • Heikin Chart
  • Dots Chart
  • Renko Chart
  • Range Chart
  • Tick Chart

Advanced Level Scalping with cTrader Automate

An intuitive and powerful trading aid, cTrader Automate, allows traders to develop custom trading robots to automate trading. The Automate functionality is extensive, supports all types of Forex and CFD trading, and comes equipped with back-testing tools. Traders can customise their automated strategy to include:

  • Visual back-testing: Check a cBot’s performance in comparison to the broker’s historical tick or trendbar data for a specific time frame.
  • View executed deal map: Traders get a visual representation of executed deals in the form of a deal map. This can help traders modify their strategies and trades for greater success.
  • Access to entire back-testing history: View information, such as entry and close price and time, gross and net profit, volume, direction of deal, and more.
  • Advanced optimisation of trading parameters: The optimisation process includes multiple backtests to ensure best results.
  • Review trade statistics: Statistics such as net profit, winning trades, maximum balance drawdown, and maximum equity drawdown, among others, can be reviewed to ensure better future trading decisions.
  • Historical data: Access historical data across a vast variety of time frames, including raw tick data.

Ease of Communication with FIX API*

This functionality, aimed specifically at retail traders, allows the use of FIX messages for trading, via their cTrader accounts. When a trading account is created on the cTrader trading platform, FIX API credentials are simultaneously generated. Traders can access their credentials directly via their cTrader account, regardless of whether they are using a desktop or web version of the software. FIX messages are an effective way for traders to receive level II quotes, send orders of all types, as well as monitor their order status and positions. The FIX protocol is a popular mean of communication, not just between financial institutions or brokers but also exchanges, because it minimises communication latency. On top of all that, it comes with extensive support resources.


Free cTrader Demo Account from OctaFX with Unlimited Access

Whether you are a beginner or a veteran Forex/CFD trader, the best way to familiarise yourself with the cTrader platform is to open a demo account. Use the account completely free of cost to practice trading under real market conditions; trade with virtual money till you gain the confidence to use your own hard-earned money. Demo trading is an online education process that allows you to learn all the features and tools of the platform, as well as how to use charts and other graphic tools. Or use it to test trading strategies before trying them out in live trading.

Unlimited and FREE

OctaFX cTrader Weekly Demo Account Contest

The best way to benefit from Global Finance market trading is to open a cTrader demo account. Once created, you can enroll cTrader Weekly Demo Contest to stand a chance to win real money. Reach the Top Five demo traders weekly and get cash prizes. With OctaFX, you do not only learn for free, you can earn while learning!

Enroll in cTrader Demo Contest

The OctaFX cTrader Advantage

OctaFX Other Broker
Spread pips -12$ pips -75$
Execution No delays 0$ 1 sec delay -150$
Swap No swaps 0$ 2 pips -60$
Spread 0.5 pips -15$ 2.7 pips -81$
Slippage No slippage 0$ -5 pips -150$
Order profit 30 pips +900$ 30 pips 900$
Withdrawal No commissions 0$ 2% -9.6$
873$ 374.4$

When you choose to trade with an OctaFX cTrader account, you gain:

  • Ease of Trading and Informed Decision Making

    • Easy market execution
    • Macro-compatible web trading
    • Hedging abilities
    • Level II market depth
    • Volume calculation in lots
    • Volume calculation in units
  • Advanced Charting and Analysis Tools

    • Full-size tick charts, even for mobile devices
    • Advanced chart trading capability
    • Visual technical analysis tools
    • Ability to create and share chart screenshots automatically
  • One-Click Trading

    • Ability to reverse position with just one click
    • Ability to double position with just one click
    • Close all open positions with a single click
  • Excellent Support

    • Multilingual user interface
    • Automatic software updates
    • Partial fills capability
Unlimited and FREE
$50 Min Deposit

Islamic Account to Trade Forex on cTrader

For cTrader traders, OctaFX offers the the industry’s best Islamic accounts.

  • Highly trusted: OctaFX has been named Best Islamic Account Forex Broker by ForexTraders.com
  • Convenient: Option is available for all account types, so you can trade without swaps on any account of your preference
  • 100% Sharia compliant: No need to pay interest on your positions held overnight

Download cTrader for all device versions

Download cTrader on your phone

  • Web Trader
  • Desktop
  • Android
  • iOS
  • Web Trader

    cTrader Web brings the transparent pricing, lightning-fast speed, and all the features of cTrader to your browser. Now you can receive the best in FX trading, from any computer with internet access.

  • Desktop

    cTrader – a new standard in FX trading. cTrader provides the next generation FX trading platform, offering Direct Market Access brokerage capabilities.

  • Android

    Stay connected and manage your trading account while on the move. This portable version of cTrader can be accessed from any Android device, so you're never more than a touch away from the world's most liquid market.

  • iOS

    cTrader gives you efficient FX trading as a native app. Enjoy fast execution for FX and commodities and an easy-to-use interface with full balance, margin and P&L information.


trading platforms comparison

Start livechat