OctaFX | OctaFX Forex Broker
登录
开通账户

Supercharged 2
实盘大赛

本轮竞赛结束日期:
  • 1 Dec 2018
     
立即参加比赛!
16416交易者已经完成注册

Supercharged 2竞赛规则

 

引言

OctaFX推出‘公路之王’和‘Supercharged’的全新真实竞赛!我们增加了奖品数量和您获胜的机会。竞赛奖品包括:36部绑定智能手表的顶级智能手机(每月3批),并且在12个月后,3位优胜者每人将得到一辆高端豪华汽车。注册参赛,办理入金到您的账户,就可以努力交易成为优胜者!

 

概述

竞赛时长 12个月

起始日期: 2018年10月1日

结束日期: 2019年9月30日

竞赛轮时长: 1个月

竞赛轮数: 12轮

竞赛名称是‘OctaFXSupercharged 2’或‘Supercharged 2’。本竞赛由OctaMarketsIncorporated举办。

在竞赛结束日期前的7天关闭参赛的注册登记。

 

参赛要求

仅达到合法年龄(18岁以上)的人士可以参加竞赛。

只有拥有OctaFX真仓账户的人士(以下称‘参赛者’)才能参加竞赛。

参赛者需要登记新的或已有的真仓账户才能参加竞赛。

参赛者的账户中至少需要有50美元(或等值欧元)(不含赠金资金)或向该账户存入50美元或等值欧元(该资金可全部提取),并完成至少一笔交易,才能参加在进行中的竞赛和竞赛的总体排名。

符合要求的真仓账户(以下称‘竞赛账户’)从竞赛登记之时起被视作参赛并(从正在进行中的竞赛轮)开始计分。

参赛者一旦登记竞赛,未来就不需要再对竞赛轮重复办理这一手续。

如果竞赛账户的个人资金(不含赠金的账户净值)至少有50美元(或等值欧元)(不含赠金资金),那么该竞赛账户在后面的竞赛轮开始时,即可参加后续的竞赛轮。

如果竞赛账户的个人资金跌到50美元(或等值欧元)以下,那么该账户将不能参加下一轮竞赛,直到账户结余达到这一金额。但无论如何,该账户的竞赛评分在总体(年度)竞赛排名中仍然有效。

参赛者有权开设任意数量的竞赛账户并入金。请注意,每个竞赛账户作为单独参赛者进行排名!不同账户的结果不能合并!

一位参赛者拥有的竞赛账户,在排名中将获得分配升序号码,例如参赛者_名称(1)、参赛者_名称(2)等等,以参加竞赛的时间为序。

参加竞赛,即代表参赛者无条件地同意竞赛规则。

 

交易条件

用竞赛账户交易允许使用所有交易策略和/或智能交易。

所有类型的真仓账户(微型、专业或两者)都可以参加竞赛。

只有MetaTrader 4(微)或MetaTrader 5(专业)真仓账户具有竞赛资格。

直接或间接违反这些规则都会导致账户被取消竞赛资格。

本公司保留在不解释原因的情况下,拒绝或取消任何参加者资格的权利。取消资格的原因可能包括:在大致相同的时间内在不同的交易账户对相同的货币对开设大规模逆向订单,以及利用报价失败获得保证的利润,或任何其他欺骗行为。

禁止使用多个身份档案在OctaFX开户。如果本公司有合理理由怀疑两个或以上的身份档案是由一人管理,开设在这些身份档案下的全部交易账户都将被禁赛。

本公司保留权利通过在OctaFX网站的公司新闻文件夹中发布信息,进一步通知参赛者自行裁量更改、更新或取消这些促销规则的权利。本公司有权自行裁量决定解决这些规则中并未描述的情况。

 

竞赛奖励和确定优胜者的流程

本竞赛有12个竞赛轮,每轮进行1个日历月。优胜者在每轮竞赛的结果产生之后,在3个竞赛类别中确定。想要获胜,参赛者需要至少在下列一个类别上获得第一名:收益率、利润因子或交易量。

本竞赛主要大奖(有相应的等值资金)如下:

第1名:宝马X5 M(80,000美元)

第2名:雷克萨斯GS-F(60,000美元)

第2名:本田思域Type R(30,000美元)

主要大奖颁发给在全年在所有类别(收益率、利润因子、交易量)获得最高评分的参赛者。

如果参赛者在所有类别结果的年度排名之和得出的总数最低,即被视为竞赛优胜者。例如,参赛者在每个类别的年度排名分别为第1、第2和第4名(排名总和为: 1+2+4=7),如果离他或她最近的竞争者排名总和超过7(2+3+3、1+5+2等等),那么前者在总体排名中的名次更高,并因此获胜。如果领先的参赛者排名总和相等,则由追加的指标确定优胜者(请参看下面的分数计算流程)。

竞赛轮的奖品如下(有相应的等值资金):

  • 三星Galaxy S9+和Gear S3智能手表(1,000美元)
  • 苹果iPhone 8和苹果Watch 3智能手表(1,000美元)
  • 华为P20 PRO和华为Watch 2智能手表(1,000美元)。

等值资金可转账到优胜者的真仓账户,并且可以不受限地全额提取。竞赛轮的奖品颁发给在相应月份的每个类别(收益率、利润因子、交易量)上获得第一名的参赛者。

本公司有权在不提前通知的情况下修改奖励。

 

每个类别的分数计算流程

收益率

 

收益率= (个人资金 + 出金的金额 – 入金时的个人资金)/ 出金时的个人资金× 100%

在这个等式中,个人资金是竞赛账户的当前除赠金以外的账户净值;出金的金额是在对竞赛账户办理竞赛轮登记或对竞赛账户办理入金后,从竞赛账户提取的资金总额;入金时的个人资金是在向竞赛账户办理入金时,竞赛账户的净值(不含赠金资金)。

如果参赛者在竞赛轮期间办理了多次入金,总收益按各次入金时间间隔之间单独的收益率之和计算:

收益率 = 收益率1 (从首次入金到第2次入金) + 收益率2(从第2次入金到第3次入金) + 收益率N(第N次入金后)

无论参赛者何时向竞赛账户办理新的入金,我们会在入金前确定已经实现的收益率(收益率1),然后开始计算入金后直到竞赛结束或再次办理入金时为止的收益率(收益率2)。

举例:

你以50美元的最低入金开始参赛。

在两周时间里,您创造了300美元的利润,您现在在账户中有350美元。您这时的收益率是(350-50)/50*100%=600%。然后您决定追加更多资金(250美元)到您的账户,以增加交易规模。在您办理250美元入金时,我们确定您的收益率在600%(这是您的收益率1),然后开始开始计算您的收益率2。在接下来的一周,您的账户从600美元增加到800美元。所以您在这段时间结束时收益率2将是(800-600)/600*100%=33.3%。您在同一轮竞赛周期结束时的总收益率将是收益率1 + 收益率2 = 633.3%。

利润因子

利润因子 = 交易获得的利润(以美元计)/ 交易亏损(以美元计)

如果参赛者的结果相同,他们的排名将由盈利交易的金融总数决定——总数大的参赛者获胜。

交易量

交易量 = 整轮(竞赛)完成的全部交易的交易量。

如果参赛者有几个账户,他们的成绩不予合并。第二个和后面的账户单独计分。

总体排名 = 参赛者在年度排名中全部3个类别的排名总和。

优胜者由总体排名数值最低的值确定。

如果参赛者的总体排名相同,按下面的方式确定优胜者:

1. 利润因子和交易量类别名次的总和数值最低的参赛者获胜。

2. 收益率最高的参赛者获胜。(如果全部利润因子和交易量名次的总和相同。)

为了计算收益率和利润因子并确定竞赛轮的优胜者,我们适用下面的规则:

在新的竞赛轮之前开设的所有交易,都视为在新的竞赛轮开始后以最先适用的价格完成。在竞赛轮结束时仍然未平仓的交易都视为以该轮最后可用的价格平仓。请注意,实行这些规则只是为了确定竞赛轮的优胜者,不会对你的交易有任何影响。

排名数据每月(轮)单独计算,对竞赛轮的开始和结束有严格的时间限制。

如果参赛者多次无用的交易破坏了对竞赛的统计,他们可以进行重置,增大胜算。重置是重设先前取得的全部成绩,重新开始参加竞赛。要完成重置,参赛者需要在OctaFX网站登录个人专区,查看个人统计数据,点击重置按钮,并确保交易账户的结余至少为50美元(或等值欧元),从而获得参加竞赛的资格(或者存入要求的金额获得相应资格)。先前与该账户相关的关于结余、交易、交易量、入金、出金、亏损和利润的全部数据,将在完成重置后停止在竞赛统计中计算(这不影响账户本身或未平仓的交易)。重置不影响先前竞赛轮的结果,也就是说,即使优胜者办理了重置,前面竞赛轮的排名将不会重设。参赛者有权使用重置任意次数。

 

其他规定

全部参赛者的个人资金(在竞赛轮开始时)都视为初始入金。

竞赛轮结果的公布时间不晚于竞赛结束日期后的7天。

竞赛轮结果的公布时间不晚于竞赛轮结束日期后的7天。

我们将在竞赛结束日后的7个营业日内联系优胜者。

各竞赛轮的优胜者承诺在社交网络发布他们的获胜消息,发帖中包含本竞赛的直接链接和#Supercharged2与#OctaFX标签。这一发布是索要奖品的强制条件。

优胜者承诺参加授奖仪式和与竞赛有关的公关活动。

授奖仪式将在OctaFX网站和/或其他社交或大众媒体上发布。

本公司将对优胜者、其合法性、信息的有效性和可能的违反情况进行背景核查。如果发现任何此类问题,本公司保留取消竞赛结果的权利。

优胜者必须在索要奖励前提供完整的原文件(护照或其他认证优胜者居民身份的身份文件)。身份证必须有效。

在特殊情况下,与等同奖励的资金会被支付到优胜者的交易账户或银行账户。

参赛者在竞赛中可以赢取不超过4轮的奖品。在一轮竞赛中在多个类别上获胜的参赛者(包括此参赛者用不同的竞赛账户获胜的情况),将获得为这轮竞赛而设的对应数量的奖品。

在类别排名中获奖5次或以上的参赛者将被支付奖品总价值20%的现金,实际奖品将轮席给在该类别排名第二的参赛者。

参赛者赢取的主要大奖不能超过1件。如果由同一参赛者控制的几个交易账户都有获得主要大奖的资格,本公司将授予该交易者其有资格获得的价值最高的奖品。排名在最成功的参赛者之后的下一位参赛者将获得剩下的奖品或奖励。

在本竞赛广告、推广条幅和其他促销材料中使用的所有图片和/或图像仅供参考。实际奖品可能外观上有所不同。

所有奖品都会运送到优胜者所在地址。本公司对邮政或快递服务的交付期限,或在交付过程中由第三方导致的奖品丢失的情况概不承担责任。本公司不承担优胜者在其司法管辖区应付的所有税费(包括但不限于财产税、车船税、公路税或其他费用)。

如果优胜者不能收取奖品,可通过委托书达成信托协议将奖品给予他人。

本公司重视客户隐私,理解您会不希望共享您的财务信息,包括入金数额、交易量、个人资金或任何其他参数。当您注册参加本竞赛后,您可以轻松管理这些数据的可见性。

本公司保留在不提前通知的情况下,修改本推广活动的条款和条件的权利。

本公司对客户或第三方服务方面的互联网连接技术故障和/或中断不承担责任,这可能直接或间接影响客户参与竞赛的情况。

无论什么原因,本公司对服务操作或数据传输的任何延迟或中断,或OctaFX系统的功能故障不承担责任,包括但不限于:硬件或软件功能失常,或OctaFX system系统运行中断。

所有由竞赛及其结果引起的争议都将通过协商解决。

如果竞赛优胜者拒绝遵守竞赛规则或任何竞赛条款,该参赛者将被禁赛。

规则以英文版本为准。对本竞赛规则、竞赛页面和统计的所有翻译仅供参考。如果这些材料的英语和其他版本之间有任何差异,以英语版本为准。

开始在线聊天

OctaFX | OctaFX Forex Broker
Sign in
Open account

Supercharged 2
real contest

Current round ends:
  • 1 Jan 2019
     
Join contest now!
22784 traders have already registered

Rules of the Supercharged 2 contest

Introduction

OctaFX presents a new real contest from the creators of ‘King of the Road’ and ‘Supercharged’! We’ve increased the number of prizes and your chances of winning. Prizes in this contest include: 36 top-class smartphones bundled with smart watches, three bundles each month, and after twelve months, three winners will get a high-end luxury car each. Register for the contest, make a deposit to your account, and trade to become a winner!

Overview

Contest duration: 12 months

Start date: 1 October 2018

End date: 30 September 2019

Round duration: 1 month

Number of rounds: 12 rounds

The contest name is ‘OctaFX Supercharged 2’ or ‘Supercharged 2’. It is run by Octa Markets Incorporated.

Registration for the Contest is closed 7 days prior to the Contest end date.

Requirements for participation

Only persons of legal age (18+) can take part in the Contest.

A person (hereinafter—‘Participant’) must have an OctaFX real account to take part in the Contest.

The Participant needs to check in a new or existing real account for participation in the Contest.

The Participant needs to have at least 50 USD (or its equivalent in EUR) in his or her account (bonus funds not included) or deposit this amount into the account (this money is fully withdrawable), as well as open at least one trade in order to participate in the running round and the Contest’s overall ranking.

The real account that complies with the requirements (hereinafter—‘Contest Account’) is deemed to be participating in the Contest and is being rated from the moment it is checked in for the Contest (starting from the running round).

Once checked in, the Participant does not need to repeat this procedure for future rounds of the Contest.

The Contest Account participates in subsequent rounds if its Personal Funds (Equity excluding bonuses) are at least 50 USD (or its equivalent in EUR) (bonus funds not included) the moment such subsequent round starts.

If the Contest Account’s Personal Funds fall below 50 USD (or its equivalent in EUR), this account can’t participate in the next round until its balance reaches this amount. Its rating is nevertheless still reckoned in the overall (yearly) Contest ranking.

The Participant has the right to open and deposit to any number of the Contest Accounts. Note that each Contest Account is ranked as a separate participant! Results of different accounts cannot be combined!

The Contest Accounts owned by one Participant are assigned ascending numbers in the ratings. i.e. Participant_Name (1), Participant_Name (2), etc., in the chronological order of their joining the Contest.

By taking part in the Contest, the Participant unconditionally agrees to the Rules of the Contest.

Trading conditions

All trading strategies and/or EAs are allowed for trading with the Contest Account.

Real accounts of any type (Micro, Pro, or both) can take part in the Contest.

Only MetaTrader 4 (Micro) or MetaTrader 5 (Pro) real accounts are eligible for the Contest.

Any direct or indirect violation of these Rules shall be subject to account disqualification from the Contest.

The Company reserves the right to reject or disqualify any participant without explaining the reason. The reason for disqualification may include opening a large volume of opposite orders with the same currency pairs in different trading accounts at approximately the same time, as well as the usage of failures in the quote flow for getting a guaranteed profit, or any other kinds of cheating.

Utilising several profiles opened on OctaFX is forbidden. If the Company reasonably suspects two profiles or more be managed by one person, all trading accounts opened under these profiles will be banned from the Contest.

The Company reserves the right to alter, update, or cancel these promotion Rules at their own discretion with further notification of the Participants by posting such information in the Company News folder of the OctaFX site. The Company is entitled to resolve any occurrence that is not described in these Rules at its own discretion.

Contest prizes and the procedure for determining the winners

The Contest consists of twelve rounds, each lasting for one calendar month. Winners are determined in three contest categories following the results of each round. To win, the Participant needs to be placed first in at least one of the following categories: Gain, Profit Factor, or Traded Volume.

The Main Prizes of the Contest are as follows (with money equivalent, where relevant):

1st place: BMW X5 M (80,000 USD)

2nd place: Lexus GS-F (60,000 USD)

3rd place: Honda Civic Type R (30,000 USD).

The Main Prizes are presented to the Participants who got the highest ratings across all categories (Gain, Profit Factor, Traded Volume) throughout the year.

The Participant is deemed a winner of the Contest if the sum of all his or her placings in the yearly rankings across all categories results in the lowest total number. For instance, a Participant who has finished 1st, 2nd, and 4th respectively in the yearly rankings of each categories (total sum of all places: 1+2+4=7) will be placed higher in the overall ranking and therefore win, if his or her nearest competitor’s total sum of places is over 7 (2+3+3, 1+5+2, etc.). If the leading Participants have an equal total sum of their places, the winner is determined by additional criteria (see Procedure for rating calculation below).

The Round Prizes of the Contest are as follows (with money equivalent, where relevant):

  • Samsung Galaxy S9+ and smartwatch Galaxy Gear S3 (1,000 USD)
  • Apple iPhone 8 and Apple Watch 3 (1,000 USD)
  • Huawei P20 PRO and smartwatch Huawei Watch 2 (1,000 USD).

The money equivalent is transferred to the winner’s real account and can be withdrawn in full without limitations. The Round Prizes are presented to the Participants who were placed first in each category (Gain, Profit Factor, Traded Volume) for the corresponding month.

The Company is entitled to change the prizes without prior notice.

Procedure for rating calculation for each category

Gain

Gain=(Personal Funds + Amount Withdrawn – Personal Funds When Deposited)/Personal Funds When Deposited × 100%

In this equation, Personal Funds is the Contest Account’s current equity excluding bonuses; Amount Withdrawn is the total amount of money withdrawn from the Contest Account after checking it in for the round or making a deposit to it; Personal Funds When Deposited is an equity of the Contest Account (bonus funds not included) at the moment of making a deposit to it.

In case the Participant makes several deposits during the round, the total gain is calculated as a sum of separate gains for all timespans between deposits:

Gain = Gain 1 (from Initial deposit to Deposit 2) + Gain 2 (from Deposit 2 to Deposit 3) + Gain N (After Deposit N).

Whenever the Participant makes a new deposit to the Contest Account, we fix the gain that is already made within this account before the deposit (Gain 1) and then start to calculate the gain after the deposit (Gain 2) until the end of the contest round or another deposit is made.

Example:

You start the contest with the minimum deposit of 50 USD.

Over two weeks, you have made a profit of 300 USD and now you have 350 USD in your account. At this moment, your gain is (350-50)/50*100%=600%. Then you decide to add more funds (250 USD) to your account to be able to trade bigger volume. When you make this 250 USD deposit, we fix your gain at 600% (this is your Gain 1) and start to calculate your Gain 2. In another week, your account has grown from 600 USD to 800 USD. So your Gain2 at the end of this period will be (800-600)/600*100%=33.3%. And your total gain at the end of the same period will be Gain 1 + Gain 2 = 633.3%.

Profit Factor

Profit Factor = Profit from Trades (in USD) / Loss from Trades (in USD)

If the Participants have equal results, their ranking is determined by the financial total amount of their profitable trades—the Participant with bigger total wins.

Traded Volume

Traded volume = total volume of all trades opened throughout the round (the Contest).

If the Participant has several accounts, their achievements are not combined. The second and subsequent accounts are rated separately.

Overall ranking =sum of placings of the Participant across all three categories in the yearly ranking.

The winner is determined by the value of their overall ranking being the lowest numerical value.

If Participants have equal overall ranking, the winner is determined as follows:

1. The Participant with the numerically lowest sum of places in Profit Factor and Traded Volume categories wins.

2. The Participant with the highest Gain wins. (If the sum of places across Profit Factor and Traded Volume matches.)

In order to calculate the Gain and Profit Factor and to determine a round winner, we apply the following rules:

All trades opened prior to a new round start are considered opened at the first applicable price after the new round start. And all trades remaining open at the end of the round are considered closed at the last price available in the round. Please note that these rules are only applied in order to determine the winner of the round and do not affect your trades whatsoever.

Ranking data is calculated for each month (round) separately with strictly limited timings for the round start and end.

If the Participant has spoiled his or her Contest statistics with several unsuccessful trades, he or she can make a Recharge and increase the odds for winning. The Recharge is a reset of all previously achieved results in order to start participating in the Contest anew. In order to perform the Recharge, the Participant needs to log into the Personal Area on the OctaFX site, view his or her personal statistics, click the Recharge button, and make sure the trading account’s balance is at least 50 USD (or its equivalent in EUR) and therefore qualified for joining the Contest (otherwise deposit the required amount to qualify). All previous data regarding the balance, trades, traded volume, deposits, withdrawals, losses, and profits associated with this account will stop being counted in the Contest statistics after the Recharge is made (this does not affect the account itself or trades being opened). The Recharge does not affect previous round results, i.e. the ranking of prior rounds will not reset even if a winner makes the Recharge. The Participants are entitled to use the Recharge any number of times.

Miscellaneous

All the Participant’s Personal Funds (at the beginning of the round) are considered as an initial deposit.

The Contest results are announced no later than seven days after the Contest end date.

The round results are announced no later than seven days after the Round end date.

The winners will be contacted within seven business days after the Contest end date.

The winners of the rounds undertake to make a post about their win on social networks and include in this post a direct link to the Contest and the hashtags #Supercharged2 and #OctaFX. Such posting is a mandatory condition for claiming the prizes.

The winners undertake to take part in the award ceremony and any PR events associated with the Contest.

The award ceremony will be published on the OctaFX website and/or other social or mass media.

The Company will run a background check on the winner, his or her legitimacy, information validity, and possible violations. Should any such issues be found, the Company reserves the right to cancel the Contest results.

The winner must provide a full set of original documents (passport or other ID certifying the winner's residence) before claiming the prize. The ID must be valid.

In exceptional cases, the money equivalent of the prize may be paid into the winner's trading account or bank account.

The Participant can win no more than 4 round prizes in the Contest. The Participant who wins in several categories in one round (including if such Participant wins under different Contest Accounts) will receive the corresponding number of round prizes for this round.

The Participant who wins for the fifth or more time in a category ranking will be paid out a cash sum of 20% of the monetary value of the prize, and the actual prize will be passed to the Participant ranked second in that category.

The Participant cannot win more than one Main Prize. If several trading accounts controlled by the same Participant qualify for the Main Prize, the Company will award the trader with the most valuable prize of those they qualify for. The Participants ranked next most successful will get the remaining prize or prizes.

All the photos and/or images of the prizes used in the Contest’s ads, promo banners, and other promotional materials are for information purposes only. The real prizes may look different.

All prizes are shipped to the winners’ locations. The Company is not liable for the terms of delivery by post or courier service, or for possible loss of the prize in the course of delivery caused by the third party. The Company is not liable for any tax charges that the winners may be due in their jurisdiction (including but not limited to property tax, vehicle tax, road tax, or other fees).

If the winner is unable to receive the prize, a trust agreement may be entered into for another person by the power of attorney.

The Company values client privacy and understands that you may not want to share your financial information including deposit amounts, volume of trades, personal funds, or any other parameters. You can easily manage these parameters’ visibility when you register for the Contest.

The Company reserves the right to change the terms and conditions of the promotion without prior notification.

The Company is not liable for technical malfunctions and/or interruptions in the internet connection on the side of the client or third-party services, which could directly or indirectly affect the client’s participation in the Contest.

The Company is not liable for any delays or interruptions in service operation or data transmission, or performance failures in the OctaFX system, regardless of cause, including, but not limited to, hardware or software malfunction, or interruptions in the operation of the OctaFX system.

Any disputes that arise from the Contest and its results are subject to settlement by negotiations.

If the Contest winner refuses to comply with the Contest Rules or any of their provisions, this Participant will be banned from the Contest.

The English version of the Rules prevails. Any translations of the Contest Rules, Contest pages, and statistics are for reference only. In case of any discrepancies between the English and other versions of these materials, the English version shall prevail.

Start livechat