登录
开通账户

比赛

比赛

现在就加入!

OctaFX 冠军杯模拟大赛

OctaFX历史最悠久的模拟账户大赛,月奖高达1000美金!注册加入大赛,像冠军一样交易并赢得奖金!任何可能的交易技巧都是允许的。
现在就加入!

cTrader模拟周赛

在您的cTrader模拟账户上交易,一周后盈利最高的交易者将从OctaFX处获得奖励。一轮比赛持续时间为一个星期 - 从周一开市到周五闭市。

OctaFX 冠军杯模拟大赛

奖金额度::
$1000
持续时间::
一个月

cTrader模拟周赛

奖金额度::
$400
持续时间::
一周
脸书预测周赛
请关注我们的脸书!我们会在每周初发放预测任务,价值奖金10-50美金不等,充值到OctaFX实盘账户!解释现有的数据和市场情况,告诉我们您对某一个货币对走势的预期。我们奖励最精确的预测!不要忘记分享给朋友哦!

大赛结束

King Of The Road

我们想邀请您参加OctaFX举办的独特和优秀的真实账户交易大赛。像贵宾一样交易,赢取全新的保时捷帕纳美拉,成为一个真正的公路之王。今天就给您的账户存款,注册参加比赛,让幸运的交易者胜利!

Trading Sprint

OctaFX与TSD外汇论坛举办的奖金高达6000美金的模拟大赛!您是否触及了您的能力极限?您是否曾近踏出过您的舒适区,有效管理风险并且盈利? OctaFX给您提供尝试的机会,账户上会预先充值虚拟资金10000美金到您的冲刺模拟大赛账户。

Word it Out Review Contest

本次大赛我们所期望的就是OctaFX所有交易者的能分享他们与OctaFX的交易经历以及关于我们服务的最真实的意见。花一点时间,想一想我们的优势和我们的劣势 - 将您的意见留在外汇论坛上并将链接发送给我们 - 就这样,您可以开始收集“赞”,因为我们相信您的观点并且不只是关于OctaFX,也关乎所有的交易者对一个优秀经纪商的期望。

开始在线聊天

Take part now!

OctaFX Southampton

OctaFX announces a spectacular demo contest! Register up to 10 minutes before the match, we’ll asign you to one of the teams, and notify you before the kick-off! Trade for 90 minutes, double your equity and score a goal to support your team!
prize fund:
every monday
Take part now!

Supercharged Real Contest

Our most impressive contest with 10 top-notch prizes! Deposit $150 to your real account to compete! The most profitable trader wins Tesla S! Win iPhone 6 as a monthly prize trading with OctaFX.  
Main prize::
Tesla Model S
Monthly Prize::
iPhone 6 s
Take part now!

OctaFX Champion Demo Contest

OctaFX long-standing demo contest with $1000 prize fund! Register in the contest, trade your demo account like a champion and win real money to your OctaFX trading account! Any possible trading techniques are welcome! 
Take part now!

cTrader Weekly Demo Contest

Trade your cTrader demo account and end the week in highest profit to receive the prize from OctaFX. The contest round lasts one week – from Monday Market opening to Friday Market closing!

OctaFX Champion Demo Contest

Prize Fund::

cTrader Weekly Demo Contest

Prize Fund::
Facebook Weekly Prediction Contest
Pay attention to our official Facebook page! We post prediction tasks with the start of every week for you to win $10 – $50 bonus to your OctaFX trading account! Interpret current data and market conditions and tell us what you expect from a certain currency pair. We award the most precise answer, but don’t forget to share it with your friends! 

Finished contests

King Of The Road

We would like to invite you to take part in the unique and outstanding real account contest from OctaFX. Trade like a VIP and become a true king of the road with brand new Porsche Panamera. Deposit to your account today, register in the contest and let the luckiest trader win!

Trading Sprint

Demo contest with $6000 prize pool organized by OctaFX and hosted by Forex-TSD forum! Have you ever reached the limit of your trading possibilities? Have you ever traded out of your comfort zone, managing all the risks in effective and profitable manner? OctaFX presents you with an opportunity to try, having an initial deposit of $10000 on your Trading Sprint Demo contest account!

Word it Out Review Contest

All we need from participants is some experience in trading they share with OctaFX and a great deal of honesty to express their point of view concerning our services. Take your time, consider our every advantage and don’t forget to mention our weakest points – leave your review on any Forex Forum and send us a link – that’s it – you can start gathering likes, as we are sure your viewpoint is relevant not only to OctaFX, but also to your fellow traders!