OctaFX | OctaFX Forex Broker
Open trading account
Company News

Beware of scammers who use our name with bad intentions

Unfortunately, we've noticed a rise in the number of scammers who try to associate themselves with our company and defraud traders of their funds. We are thankful to our clients who diligently report fake websites and accounts. On our part, we're doing our best to take these domains and accounts down. 

Here are some examples of how fake websites can look like: 

  • octafx.ltd/index.php

  • octaoptionsplus.com

  • octafx-worlds.com

  • oktafxinvestments.com

  • octapro.com

Please note that they all use some variation of the OctaFX brand name. 

Remember that we only process your payments through your Personal Area on our official website or the OctaFX Trading App and the OctaFX Copytrading App.

Here are the links to our official social media accounts and homepage: Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, OctaFX website.

Please be careful and keep on reporting suspicious websites and accounts!  



OctaFX is recognised as the Best Forex Broker in Asia by FxDailyInfo

The international Forex news portal honored us with the Best Forex Broker Asia award for the second year in a row.
Read more Previous

We provided Pakistan with humanitarian aid

We raised over 20,000 USD to deliver humanitarian aid to charities in Pakistan to honour Ramadan. The charity drive was a significant success, and many lives were positively affected.
Read more Next
Start livechat