登录
登录

公司荣誉

选择屡获殊荣的外汇和合约交易经纪商

年度最佳交易条件奖

年度最佳交易条件奖 2016

来自外汇报道杂志


外汇报告奖奖励行业创新者,那些提供最好客户服务的公司,以及在世界范围内引领行业且最具竞争力的公司。 OctaFX在2016年里升级了交易条件,并因此得到高度评价,包括外汇报告杂志专家认可。

年度最透明外汇经纪商

年度最透明外汇经纪商 2016

欧洲CEO杂志点评。


欧洲CEO杂志奖致力于在欧洲市场为最具有创新和公平精神的公司提供服务。 以下是他们的专家对OctaFX的点评:“通过使用现代技术,OctaFX重新定义了外汇交易的标准,尤其是为100多个国家的客户提供了便利和透明信息。

年度最佳STP经纪商

年度最佳STP经纪商 2016

来自外汇报道杂志


外汇报告奖奖励行业创新者,那些提供最好客户服务的公司,以及在世界范围内引领行业且最具竞争力的公司。 最佳2016STP经纪商奖项重申了OctaFX作为行业领导者的地位,也是对我们的客户获得最好服务的认可。

年度最佳欧洲经纪商奖

年度最佳欧洲经纪商奖 2016

来自Forex-Awards.com


Forex-Awards.com是Forex-Ratings.com分支,为数以万计的客户提供外汇经纪公司的评鉴。 欧洲外汇市场可以被称为发展和监管最好的市场之一。 提名欧洲最佳经纪商,专家会考虑经纪商的运营历史和声誉,我们非常高兴连续两年被我们的客户投票支持!

最佳欧洲外汇经纪商

最佳欧洲外汇经纪商 2015

Forex-Awards.com


Forex-Awards.com,Forex-Ratings.com的一个分支,由数以千计的客户意见评选出优秀外汇经纪公司。 Forex-Awards.com的介绍事实上意味着对获奖公司所提供的高质量水平的服务的认可,OctaFX很高兴被授予欧洲最佳外汇经纪商奖。

最佳国际经纪商

最佳国际经纪商 2015

来自 FX Empire


交易者将FX帝国奖项视作对经纪商信赖和质量的背书。我们与业界的佼佼者并列提名并以46%票数的优势赢得了该项大奖! 最佳国际经纪人奖表彰交易服务的本地化、一般性服务质量和全球号召力。

最佳伊斯兰账户外汇经纪商

最佳伊斯兰账户外汇经纪商 2015

来自ForexTraders.com


ForexTraders.com拥有经验丰富的在线外汇专业人士提供专家咨询,学习工具,外汇市场评论,和最佳实践的指导。 OctaFX伊斯兰账户为穆斯林交易者专门设计的。我们关心我们的客户,我们尽最大努力使他们的交易体验舒适美好。 今天就携手OctaFX, 开通一个获得殊荣的伊斯兰帐户!

最佳STP经纪商称号

最佳STP经纪商称号 2015

由授予 欧洲CEO杂志


欧洲CEO奖关注那些最有创意的名字。综合考虑战略,可持续发展,盈利能力和一系列其他影响因素,今年的欧洲CEO大奖只呈现商业领域最闪亮的业务。 欧洲CEO杂志称OctaFX “ 在为其技术实力,同时也是其卓越的外汇行业知识,以及其迎合复杂客户需求的能力而庆祝”。我们很高兴地以此回应业界的最高标准。”

最好的STP经纪商
对外汇行业贡献突出

最好的STP经纪商
对外汇行业贡献突出 2015

来自 Forex Report告杂志


Forex Report 杂志社高度赞扬具有创新精神的,可靠并坚持公平原则的外汇经纪商。作为外汇行业发展研究的专家,Forex Report 资深分析师甄选出行业龙头券商公司并提名大奖。两个奖项授予了Octafx因其对行业有特殊贡献并且提供的服务也是市场上最好的。我们很高兴连续两年获得该机构的认可。

最可靠经纪商

最可靠经纪商 2014

来自 FX Empire


引用FX Empire的话,“零售交易的可靠性是至关重要的。这个奖项标志着安全,平台的性能和普遍可靠性及信任度”。OctaFX很高兴连续两年被FX Empire表彰。FX Empire网络覆盖了整个外汇交易并且持有业内关于财经决策最资深的专家意见。

亚洲最佳客户服务经纪商

亚洲最佳客户服务经纪商 2014

全球银行和金融评论。


我们著名的ECN业务受到环球银行与金融评论的高度评价。我们很荣幸能获得这个奖项,并衷心感谢广大客户的支持。这是奖项是从全球银行与金融评论杂志获得的第三个奖项,我们非常高兴,我们也会每年都持续提高我们的服务标准。

最佳东欧经纪商  最佳中亚经纪商

最佳东欧经纪商 最佳中亚经纪商 2014

来自 Forex Report告杂志


Forex Report杂志是外汇行业的第一资源,专为交易者们提供有关交易工具,交易策略和领先的经纪公司的准确信息。每年,外汇报告的研究团队都会分析和评估经纪商,以及市场上最新的交易技术。外汇报告的大奖表彰行业的创新者,还有提供最好的客户服务的经纪商,以及那些在市场前沿最具竞争力的经纪商们,我们很高兴能名列其中。

最佳客户服务奖

最佳客户服务奖 2013

FX Empire


FXEmpire.com是帝国外汇网络的旗舰网站。外汇帝国网络为读者提供最专业和最及时的技术分析,基本面分析和财经新闻,给交易者的决策提供最佳的建议。您可以在FX帝国这里阅读OctaFX评论。我们的被授予的奖励是很有价值的,我们要感谢FX帝国和我们的客户提供这样的积极反馈。

中亚最佳经纪商中欧东欧最佳经纪商

中亚最佳经纪商
中欧东欧最佳经纪商 2013

《世界金融》杂志


《世界金融》杂志是业界的旗舰杂志,世界最顶尖的金融类刊物。能赢得该奖项也是OctaFX一个巨大的成功。我们很高兴我们能胜出,我们也感谢世界金融,我们的客户和关注者对我们努力给予的高度评价。

亚洲最佳客户服务经纪商

亚洲最佳客户服务经纪商 2013

全球银行和金融评论。


2013 我们致力于让我们的客户服务达到行业的顶尖水平。获得另一个GBAF大奖再次让我们的努力得以认可。在这年里,我们极大的提高了我们的服务水平,让其遥遥领先于行业里多如牛毛的外汇经纪商们。

年成长最快迷您外汇经纪公司

年成长最快迷您外汇经纪公司 2012

全球银行和金融评论。


2012年OctaFX荣获年度发展最快的迷您经纪商。这个有名望的奖项是对OctaFX作为外汇行业一积极参与者的认可。我们非常骄傲能在众多的参与者中被提名并获胜。

开始在线聊天

Sign in
Sign in

Our awards

Trade forex and CFDs with multi-award winning broker

Best Trading Conditions

Best Trading Conditions 2016

from Forex Report Magazine


Forex Report Awards celebrate industry innovators, those that provide the best in customer service, and those at the forefront of one of the world’s most competitive markets. OctaFX have upgraded the trading conditions in 2016 and since then the conditions have been highly praised and even deserved Forex Report magazine experts recognition.

Most Transparent Broker

Most Transparent Broker 2016

from European CEO magazine


European CEO magazine award is dedicated to the most innovative and fare companies offering their services in the European market. Here is what their experts say about OctaFX: "With the use of modern technology, OctaFX has redefined the standards of forex trading, especially when it comes to providing clients in over 100 countries with clarity and convenience".

Best STP Broker

Best STP Broker 2016

from Forex Report Magazine


Forex Report Awards celebrate industry innovators, those that provide the best in customer service, and those at the forefront of one of the world’s most competitive markets. Best STP Broker 2016 award reaffirms OctaFX's position as an industry leader and reassures that our clients receive the best service

Best Forex Broker Europe

Best Forex Broker Europe 2016

from Forex-Awards.com


Forex-Awards.com, a Forex-Ratings.com branch, provides recognition of FX brokerage companies by thousands of customers. European forex market can be described as one of the best in terms of development and regulation. Nominating brokers for best broker in Europe, experts took into account operational history and reputation, and we're very glad to be voted by our customers for second year in the row!

Best Forex Broker in Europe

Best Forex Broker in Europe 2015

from Forex-Awards.com


Forex-Awards.com, a Forex-Ratings.com branch, provides recognition of FX brokerage companies by thousands of customers. Introduction by Forex-Awards.com factually means confirmation of the high quality level of the services rendered by the winner companies, and OctaFX is glad to be recongnised as a Best Forex Broker in Europe.

Best International Broker

Best International Broker 2015

from FX Empire


Trader perceive FXEmpire awards as a real endorsement of the trust and quality they can expect the brokers. We were nominated as Best International Broker 2015 alongside with industry leaders and voted for by 46% of traders! Best International Broker award praises localization of trading services as well as general offering, service and global appeal.

Best Islamic Account Forex Broker

Best Islamic Account Forex Broker 2015

from ForexTraders.com


ForexTraders.com has experienced online forex professionals providing expert advice, educational tools, forex market commentary, and best practices guidance. OctaFX Islamic account conditions are designed specifically for the Muslim traders. We care about our customers and we do our best to make their trading experience easy and convenient. Open an award-winning Islamic account with OctaFX today!

Best STP Broker

Best STP Broker 2015

from European CEO magazine


European CEO Awards look at the most innovative names. Taking into account strategy, sustainability, profitability and a range of other factors, this year's European CEO Awards consist of only the brightest lights in business. European CEO magazine claims OctaFX to be “celebrated for its technological prowess, and also known for its outstanding knowledge of the forex industry, and its ability to cater complex clients needs”. We are glad to answer industry’s highest standards.

Best STP Broker 
Outstanding Contribution to the FX Industry

Best STP Broker
Outstanding Contribution to the FX Industry 2015

from Forex Report Magazine


Forex Report magazine celebrates outstanding brokerage companies who are innovative, reliable and fair. Being experts in the recent developments of the Forex Industry, Forex Report analysts choose the leading brokerage companies to award them in several nominations. These two awards were presented to OctaFX for being the best STP Broker in the market and making an outstanding contribution to the FX industry according to Forex Report Magazine. We are happy to be recognised by Forex Report magazine for two consecutive years!

Most Reliable Broker

Most Reliable Broker 2014

from FX Empire


In FX Empire words, “reliability is paramount in online retail trading. This award marks security, platform performance and general reliability”. OctaFX is happy to be recognised by FX Empire for the second year in a row. The FX Empire Network covers the field of Forex trading and has developed expert opinions on topics connected with financial decision-making.

Best ECN Broker Asia

Best ECN Broker Asia 2014

from Global Banking and Finance Review


Our celebrated ECN service has been highly evaluated by Global Banking and Finance Review. We are proud to receive this award, and would like to thank our customers for their support. This award is the third from Global Banking and Finance Review and we are glad we are raising our standards every year.

Best Broker Eastern Europe
           Best Broker Central Asia

Best Broker Eastern Europe
Best Broker Central Asia 2014

from Forex Report Magazine


Forex Report magazine provides traders with accurate information on trading tools, strategies, and leading brokerage companies. Each year, Forex Report’s dedicated research team analyses and assesses brokers, traders, and the latest technologies available on the market. Forex Report Awards celebrate industry innovators, those that provide the best in customer service, and those at the forefront of one of the world’s most competitive markets, and we are happy to make it to this list.

Best Customer Service Broker

Best Customer Service Broker 2013

from FX Empire


FXEmpire.com is the Forex flagship site of the FX Empire Network. The FX Empire Network provides readers with expert and timely technical analysis, fundamental analysis and news-pieces; in order to empower traders to make the best possible financial decisions. You can read review of OctaFX by FX Empire here. The award given to us is of great value and we would like to thank FX Empire and our customers for such positive feedback.

Best Broker Central AsiaBest Broker Central & Eastern Europe

Best Broker Central Asia
Best Broker Central & Eastern Europe 2013

from World Finance magazine


World Finance magazine is one of the leading global financial publications. It is a great success for OctaFX to win two of their awards this year! We are happy to be the winners and we would like to thank the World Finance team, our customers and our followers for the high evaluation of our efforts!

Best Customer Service Broker Asia

Best Customer Service Broker Asia 2013

from Global Banking and Finance Review


We have been working a lot towards making our customer service the best in the industry. Our effort has been recognised with another GBAF award. During this year, we have amazingly improved our service level, making it the best in Asia among other forex brokers according to the GBAF.

Fastest Growing Micro Forex Broker

Fastest Growing Micro Forex Broker 2012

from Global Banking and Finance Review


Back in 2012 OctaFX was awarded the Fastest Growing Micro Forex Broker of the year. This prestigious award become a recognition of OctaFX as one of the major players in the Forex industry. We are proud to win and be selected from a vast number of nominees.

Start livechat